Graduation Yesterday

15 Jul

Happy Friday Everyone!!

Well graduation went lovely yesterday, all the kids were called up and recieved their certificate for doing a full term (wrapped in ribbon too!)  Am putting a pic of Yusuf getting his certificate.  They also got their book which has lovely photos and paintings and all the other works they have done.

I didn’t take Yusuf to school in the afternoon though.  The graduation was in the morning and by time I got home it was after 11 and Yusuf was already tired, so we all had a nap and then played Mario!! (By the way he loves reacting bits from the game with his friends at school and they love it too!!)

Today I have some help from the ‘troops!’  Yusufs’ nanny is taking him nursery, his uncle has a day off so he is collecting him from nursery and Mummy has the afternoon off.  Great isn’t it?!!

Not quite sure yet of all the plans for the weekend but I know that Granny will be coming over for the day on Sunday.  Soon I’m going to post a post on Zakariyahs’ favourtie foods, hope you come back to have a peek!

 

Yusuf collecting his graduation certificate from his teacher Natalie

2 Responses to “Graduation Yesterday”

  1. Rebecca Mason July 15, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

    Hello, well done to your little boy there are very special moments aren’t they, I was just wondering if you would like to have a look at my blog and follow me, I am trying to get as many mums together as possible so my blog is not me talking but all mums talking about topics together. Its okay if not, take care x
    http://www.amazingmanicmums.blogspot.com

  2. Rebecca Mason July 15, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    I did mean to write mums and dads as I am doing a blog soon about dads.
    http://www.amazingmanicmums.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

