Last day for Yusuf at Nursery

21 Jul

Morning All,

Well today is Yusufs’ last day at nursery!  In September he will be starting a new school Full Time!  Can’t believe our boy is growing up so quickly!  Mummy bought a card and a box of chocs for him to give to his teachers today.   He had a lovely time at the nursery party yesterday, he told us he ate some yellow cake and red juice!!!  Last night his Unlce played Mario Galaxy with him.  It was his first time seeing this game and he was so excited by it, it was great to watch!

His memory is amazing last night he was reading with his Mummy and this morning he was reading to me.  He knows so much of a story it’s fantastic!  Just a short one today I’m doing dinner today and I like to get it done early so I don’t have to worry about it!  I’m not quite sure what to do tomorrow, Uncle is off tomorrow so maybe he might take Yusuf out and I will spend some time with Zakariyah.

Bye!

2 Responses to “Last day for Yusuf at Nursery”

  1. catparrott July 21, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Great to see another Dad in the network. Looking forward to hearing about what you get up to.

  2. Laura July 21, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    How old is his Uncle? I love seeing the relationship between my younger brother (23) and my two. My daughter absolutely adores her Uncle! He showed no interest what so ever in babies till my two came along and now he even downloaded the Peppa pig App to his I-phone.

Leave a Reply

