Listography – Top 5 Guilty Pleasures

15 Aug

Hey All,

My first Listography I have never done one before!  This one is from http://katetakes5.blogspot.com Thought it would be fun to do one!

Number 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A really nice bar of chocoalte.

This is a guilty pleasure for me as I only seem to like the expensive chocolate.  The ordinary ones will not make me happy like the expensive ones! My favourites are from Green & Black and Godiva.  This is one I’m going to try for the first time today!

Number 2

Football!!

This is not a quilty pleasure to me as I don’t feel one bit guilty when watching.  But ask my missus, my eldest and eventually my youngest and they will tell you that even a little bit of football is too much!!!

 

Number 3

 

A nice chocolate cake and ice cream

I think the whole house will feel like this is a guilty pleasure, not to mention the rest of the country also!!!

Number 4

Hollyoaks!!!

This is more the missus than me (he says!)  I used to get roped into watching a lot of sorts of soaps but thank godness Yvette has stopped watching and only watches Hollyoaks now and then.  I must admit I don’t mind it!

Number 5

Newspapers!

I HAVE to read at least a couple of newspapers in the week.  At weekends I spend even more time reading them.  The reason that it’s a guilty pleasure is that newspapers do not come cheap nowadays, especially the weekend ones!

 

Leave a Reply

