Great Weekend!

3 Oct

Morning All,

I know, it’s a been a while since I’ve posted about what’s going on.  Been very busy!  Well the weekend was lovely.  On Saturday Mummy did a bit of housework whilst I played with the boys.  She also a cooked a very nice tuna and pasta bake.  The boys went outside in the back garden with Mummy for an hour, we didn’t want to keep them out for too long as it was so hot.  Yesterday Mummy cooked again, a lovely Roast Chicken, Roast Potatoes and Vegetables.  I really enjoyed it, every time  she cooks it it tastes nicer!  I took Yusuf to Argos and bought him a cuddly Bowser toy (Bowser is from the Mario games!)  We also had Granny round for the day.  Yusuf made us laugh told his Granny she was making too much noise and if she carries on he will chuck her out!  Granny is very relaxed so she took it with the humour that was intended!

Uncle Mahdee also took Yusuf out for a couple of hours.  It was nice it gave us a chance to have Zakariyah to ourselves.  He was chatting away, laughing and smiling and walking everywhere.  Uncle Mahdee bought Zakariyah his birthday present.  A lovely pair of Superman Converse shoes they are really lovely.  Today Yusuf is at school at the moment which is going great.  I will be cooking curry for tonight later on whilst Zakariyah follows me around!  I said to Yusuf that when he gets back from school I might play some Mario games with him.  Since he has been going school full day we have noticed a calmer boy and the past week he has been watching dvds, which he never used to watch a dvd the whole way through.  I think he misses the games though so I may play for about an hour with him.

That’s it for today, have a good day!

Leave a Reply

