19 Apr

Me and the boys!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good Afternoon All,

I know, I know have not been on in absolutely ages.  What can I say moving home and the trials of everyday life have made it difficult for me to dedicate time!  But things seem to be calming down now hopefully.  The boys are growing up fast, Zakariyah is 1 and a half and Yusuf is 4 and a half.

They very much enjoy the new flat and we do too.  Beleive me it’s like a mansion compared to the old flat.  This is a really brief post just to put an up to date picture, but I’ll be back on tomorrow.  Before I go got some good news Yusuf got his reception place which is at the school who already attends so it means no changing schools thankfully!

Leave a Reply

