Back On Again!

24 May

Image

Hello All,

Sorry I know it’s been a while.  Just quite difficult to get on when your computer is broken!!  Well the sun is back and I hope it’s here to stay for a while.  Were all doing well, especially the boys growing up really quickly.  Zakariyah is a chatterbox and is making us laugh on a daliy basis.  Yusuf had his school picture taken and we will be ordering some, he looks so adorable!  he’s off to London Zoo with the school next week so maybe for one day I hope that it’s not going to be too hot for his sake!!

We were luck enough to go to the Preview of the Topcat 3D Film, mummy stayed at home with Zakariyah.  We really enjoyed it, it was my first time seeing a 3D film and my first time at the cinema with Yusuf.  It is a experience I will not forget and I will be posting about it in the next few days.

Well that’s it for today!

Leave a Reply

